Officers and Board of Directors

Crescent Rotary Club Board 2019-2020
Name Title Term ends 6/30/2020
Lisa Hazlett President 2019-2020
Sharon Schlachter President-Elect 2019-2020
Corinne Auman Vice President 2019-2020
Clifford Thompson Immediate PP 2019-2020
Sharon Schlachter Secretary 2019-2020
Page Kluttz Treasurer 2019-2020
Randy Carson Sgt at Arms 2019-2020
Karen Pollard Director  
Charlie Witzke Director  
Dupont Kirven Director  
Daniel Hood Director  
Chris Genheimer Director  
Dan O’Shea Director  

District 7690 Leadership

District Governor – Randy Perkins
Assistant Governor Area 11 – Cindi Hewitt